Scheduled Live Chats


Thanks for attending the live chat with Pontus and Joacim earlier today! If you missed any of them, they are available here:

Joacim and Oscar
Fredrik and Pontus
Pontus and Joacim

Next up is Oscar, on Thursday, February 3rd. And on Saturday, February 5th, it’s Anders’ turn.

Oscar goes on at 9 a.m. PST/12 p.m. (noon) EST/18:00 CET, Anders half an hour earlier at 8:30 a.m. PST/11:30 a.m. (noon) EST/17:30 CET.

Just click here to watch the chat, log in to your Facebook, Twitter, AIM or Myspace account to ask the guys questions.




1 Comment

  1. Wow! That’s a really neat ansewr!

Leave a comment